beauty

My Beauty Wishlist

Hello lovely people. Happy Friday!

Today’s post is all the things I plan to purchase/want to purchase in all things beauty, all from Superdrug. I will provide links to everything in case you are interested!

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer 

If you’ve read previous of my other beauty related posts you may have noticed I’ve never mentioned foundation, mainly because I never wear it. I have very sensitive skin and eczema so when I wear foundation it doesn’t sit well on my face all of the time, unless I’m having a good skin day. However, I’ve heard good things about this concealer so it’s on my wishlist because although I rarely wear it, when I do, I at least need a good concealer.

Barry M Lip Liner – Rose

I need some decent lip liners in my life. This is such a pretty colour and Barry M is currently doing a 3 for 2 deal so hello, what more of an excuse do I need?

Collection Illuminating Primer

I, until fairly recently, had never used eye primer before applying eyeshadow. I currently use this  MUA primer but I’m on the hunt for a new one because I’m not overly keen on this one I’m using, I’m not that convinced that it makes much difference. A friend recommended this one by Collection so why the heck not.

Collection Highlighter

I’m not too keen on liquid highlighters, I much prefer a powder or something like this one from Collection, which is just so damn pretty that I must have it.

Barry M Nail Polish  – sugarplum (cutest name ever)

Barry M Nail Polish – greenberry

My post on my favourite Barry M nail polish (which you can read here if you like –  Top 5 Barry M Nail Polish) proved that I need some more bright colours and these two are just beautiful. Also these two plus the lip liner qualifies as 3 for 2, happy days!

So that’s what is currently in my wishlist, on my phone in notes. I pray to the make up Gods that these will soon find their way into my make up bag. Hope you have a nice weekend! And if you have any make up products you think I’d like based on this list please leave a comment! Thank you for reading x

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

