beauty · Lists

Top 5 Barry M Nail Polish

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I uploaded a beauty post so here I am! Today I’ve decided to write a post on my favourite nail polishes from Barry M since I’ve been painting my nails a lot lately and it’s my go to brand for polish. I’m not one of those people who wear certain colours at certain times of the year, I will literally wear black nail polish in summer. I do live in Scotland so it’s not really sunshine and blue skies anyway. Here they are:

polish

In order from the left we have

Black, Plum, Raspberry, Pomegrante, Satsuna

featured-pic-nail-polish-post

Barry M are my absolute fave at nail polishes because they have such a great range of colours, applies really easily and it lasts a long time. Which is exactly what you want from a good nail polish. Even though I said I don’t wear colours for certain seasons, the Satsuna shade is a lovely shade for a summery outfit or even just to brighten up a dark outfit. Do you wear barry m nail polish? Do you prefer a matte finish? I personally prefer a shine finish (does that have another term?) but matte nails look great too.

Thanks for much for reading, check out my twitter (@blogitall1) x

 

 

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Barry M Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

