Lifestyle

Life

It’s been 10 days since I last posted a blog post. I want to make these posts a lot more regular, the reason I haven’t posted is because I’m working on a review of the Gilmore Girls revival. It’s only 4 episodes but each is an hour and a half, except the 4th which is longer and it’s taken much longer than anticipated to write it. On top of this I’ve been working on uni work, presentations and a dissertation. So unfortunately life has gotten on top me over the last few days, but the review is coming. I’m actually enjoying writing it so I can’t rush it or it’ll be rubbish to read. I know I don’t have a lot of followers yet on this blog so I’m sure no one has actually noticed the lack of posts but I wanted to give an update regardless. So yeah, everything’s good, just a bit hectic this month with uni and Christmas. I’m so prepared this year for presents I think I’m completely finished although might get a few more bits and bobs. If you’re reading this, let me know how your Christmas shopping is going if you’ve started! 

Thanks for reading, if you still are xo 

2 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

